The Mercedes-Benz
Fleet Program

Contact Information

Mercedes-Benz USA, LLC
Fleet Operations
One Mercedes Drive
Montvale, NJ 07645
Tel: 1 (866) 628-7232
Fax: 1 (201) 263-7313
http://www.Fleet.mbusa.com



Fleet Operations

Mick Morris
Manager, Fleet Operations
(201) 573-4022
Michael.Morris@mbusa.com


Sales

Bob Rock
Lead National Account Manager
(201) 573-2571
Robert.Rock@mbusa.com

Brian Patnoe
National Account Manager (Western)
(949) 236-1178
Brian.Patnoe@mbusa.com

Michael Klingensmith
National Account Manager (Midwest)
(312) 618-7076
Michael.Klingensmith@mbusa.com

Jack van Buitenen
National Account Manager (Central-South)
(817) 202-5034
Jack.vanBuitenen@mbusa.com

Tedd Meurer
National Account Manager (Southeast)
(904) 557-5111
Tedd.Meurer@mbusa.com

Robert Dresner
National Account Manager (Northeast)
(617) 866-9873
Robert.Dresner@mbusa.com

Todd Mulvey
National Account Manager (Metro NY & NJ)
(201) 573-6828
Todd.Mulvey@mbusa.com


Fleet Administration

Leon Marin
Marketing Specialist
(201) 573-2541
Leon.Marin@mbusa.com

Stephanie Savitsky
Supervisor, Fleet Administration
(201) 573-2465
Stephanie.Savitsky@mbusa.com

Kathleen Durning
Fleet Ordering & Pricing Specialist
(201) 573-2349
Kathleen.Durning@mbusa.com

Barbara Gavigan
Liaison, Fleet Administration
(201) 573-4005
Barbara.Gavigan@mbusa.com

Kim Fitzgerald
Fleet Analyst
Kim.Fitzgerald@mbusa.com